Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



191 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
INXS Friday 4th April 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Saturday 5th April 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 6th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Sunday 6th April 1980 INXS
INXS Sunday 13th April 1980 INXS
Skyhooks Sunday 20th April 1980 Skyhooks

With Kevin Borich Express & Ward 13

The Sports Friday 25th April 1980 The Sports
The Lonely Hearts Friday 25th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Sunday 27th April 1980 INXS
Sunday 11th May 1980 Handsoff
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 11th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 14th May 1980 INXS
Loaded Dice Friday 16th May 1980 Loaded Dice
Mi-Sex Saturday 17th May 1980 Mi-Sex
Mondo Rock Sunday 18th May 1980 Mondo Rock
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 23rd May 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Sunday 25th May 1980 Dallimore
Ward 13 Sunday 25th May 1980 Ward 13
Mental As Anything Friday 30th May 1980 Mental As Anything
Icehouse Friday 30th May 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 31st May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 31st May 1980 The Brix
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 31st May 1980 Kevin Borich Express
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Sunday 1st June 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Wednesday 11th June 1980 Street Level
Boys Thursday 12th June 1980 Boys
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 14th June 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Australian Crawl Sunday 15th June 1980 Australian Crawl
Wednesday 25th June 1980 Toy Love
Wednesday 25th June 1980 Vixen