Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



192 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Cold Chisel Saturday 18th June 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 30th June 1977 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Thursday 21st July 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th August 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 13th August 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 7th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 16th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 25th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 28th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Saturday 1st October 1977 Skyhooks

With The Sports

Cold Chisel Friday 7th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 14th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 26th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 4th November 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 1st December 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Sunday 11th December 1977 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Thursday 15th December 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 23rd December 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 24th December 1977 Cold Chisel
Rose Tattoo Saturday 31st December 1977 Rose Tattoo
Skyhooks Sunday 22nd January 1978 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Sunday 5th February 1978 Cold Chisel
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Thursday 9th February 1978 Johnny Dole & The Scabs

Supporting Cold Chisel.

Cold Chisel Thursday 9th February 1978 Cold Chisel

Supported by Johnny Dole & The Scabs

Cold Chisel Friday 24th February 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 16th March 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 18th March 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 23rd March 1978 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 23rd March 1978 Skyhooks

With Cold Chisel

Cold Chisel Sunday 2nd April 1978 Cold Chisel