Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



231 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Cold Chisel Thursday 9th February 1978 Cold Chisel

Supported by Johnny Dole & The Scabs

Cold Chisel Friday 24th February 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 16th March 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 18th March 1978 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 23rd March 1978 Skyhooks

With Cold Chisel

Cold Chisel Thursday 23rd March 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 2nd April 1978 Cold Chisel
Gunsmoke Thursday 4th May 1978 Gunsmoke
Cold Chisel Thursday 4th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Stars Sunday 7th May 1978 Stars
Cold Chisel Sunday 14th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Friday 19th May 1978 Skyhooks

With Boys Next Door

Cold Chisel Saturday 20th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 3rd June 1978 Cold Chisel
Rose Tattoo Saturday 24th June 1978 Rose Tattoo
Cold Chisel Friday 30th June 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 2nd July 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 9th July 1978 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Saturday 22nd July 1978 Skyhooks

With Dallimore & INXS

Cold Chisel Friday 4th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 24th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 1st October 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 19th November 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 25th December 1978 Cold Chisel
Dragon Friday 29th December 1978 Dragon
Skyhooks Sunday 4th March 1979 Skyhooks
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Saturday 17th March 1979 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
The Clones Saturday 14th April 1979 The Clones
Mental As Anything Saturday 14th April 1979 Mental As Anything