Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



253 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Saturday 20th December 1975 Benny & The Jets
The La De Das Sunday 21st December 1975 The La De Das
Freeway Sunday 21st December 1975 Freeway
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 24th December 1975 Kevin Borich Express
Ol '55 Wednesday 24th December 1975 Ol '55
The La De Das Wednesday 24th December 1975 The La De Das
Ol '55 Wednesday 31st December 1975 Ol '55
Ayers Rock Wednesday 31st December 1975 Ayers Rock
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 31st December 1975 Kevin Borich Express
Ayers Rock Thursday 1st January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Friday 2nd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Saturday 3rd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Sunday 4th January 1976 Ayers Rock
 Little River Band Wednesday 7th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Thursday 8th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 16th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 17th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 18th January 1976 Little River Band
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 13th February 1976 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)

Late show

 Little River Band Thursday 8th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 9th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th April 1976 Little River Band
Hush Friday 16th April 1976 Hush
Blackfeather Saturday 17th April 1976 Blackfeather
Buffalo Saturday 22nd May 1976 Buffalo
 Little River Band Thursday 3rd June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 4th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 6th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 13th August 1976 Little River Band