Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



192 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Ayers Rock Wednesday 31st December 1975 Ayers Rock
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 31st December 1975 Kevin Borich Express
Ayers Rock Friday 2nd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Saturday 3rd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Sunday 4th January 1976 Ayers Rock
 Little River Band Wednesday 7th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Thursday 8th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 16th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 17th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 18th January 1976 Little River Band
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 13th February 1976 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)

Late show

 Little River Band Thursday 8th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 9th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Thursday 3rd June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 4th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 6th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 13th August 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 14th August 1976 Little River Band
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 27th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 30th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 19th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 20th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 1st December 1976 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Sunday 12th December 1976 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Saturday 14th May 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 2nd June 1977 Skyhooks

With Scandal

Cold Chisel Friday 17th June 1977 Cold Chisel