Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



253 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Cold Chisel Sunday 1st October 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 19th November 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 25th December 1978 Cold Chisel
Dragon Friday 29th December 1978 Dragon
Skyhooks Sunday 4th March 1979 Skyhooks
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Saturday 17th March 1979 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
Saturday 14th April 1979 Broadway

With Mental As Anything & The Clones

The Clones Saturday 14th April 1979 The Clones
Mental As Anything Saturday 14th April 1979 Mental As Anything
Cold Chisel Friday 4th May 1979 Cold Chisel
Friday 11th May 1979 G-Force
Cheetah Friday 11th May 1979 Cheetah
Norman Gunston Friday 11th May 1979 Norman Gunston
Swanee Friday 11th May 1979 Swanee
Max Merritt and The Meteors Saturday 12th May 1979 Max Merritt and The Meteors
Saturday 12th May 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Swanee Sunday 13th May 1979 Swanee
Mental As Anything Sunday 13th May 1979 Mental As Anything
Supernaut Sunday 13th May 1979 Supernaut
The Radiators Sunday 13th May 1979 The Radiators
Ward 13 Sunday 13th May 1979 Ward 13
Rose Tattoo Sunday 13th May 1979 Rose Tattoo
Sunday 13th May 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Midnight Oil Sunday 13th May 1979 Midnight Oil
Rose Tattoo Tuesday 15th May 1979 Rose Tattoo
Tuesday 15th May 1979 Stray Dogs
Boys Next Door Wednesday 16th May 1979 Boys Next Door
Paul Kelly and The Dots Wednesday 16th May 1979 Paul Kelly and The Dots
The Radiators Thursday 17th May 1979 The Radiators
Mi-Sex Thursday 17th May 1979 Mi-Sex