Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



191 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
The Clones Thursday 12th July 1979 The Clones
Skyhooks Saturday 14th July 1979 Skyhooks
The Clones Thursday 26th July 1979 The Clones
Sunday 2nd September 1979 Dallimore
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 5th September 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Supernaut Saturday 8th September 1979 Supernaut
Skyhooks Sunday 16th September 1979 Skyhooks

James Gillard on Bass

Thursday 27th September 1979 Fastbuck
Friday 12th October 1979 The Bishops
Matt Finish Saturday 3rd November 1979 Matt Finish

Late Show.

INXS Sunday 11th November 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 1st December 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 8th December 1979 INXS
Skyhooks Friday 28th December 1979 Skyhooks
Kevin Borich Sunday 30th December 1979 Kevin Borich
Jimmy And The Boys Sunday 30th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Friday 11th January 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 11th January 1980 Cold Chisel
John Paul Young and The All Stars Sunday 20th January 1980 John Paul Young and The All Stars
INXS Monday 28th January 1980 INXS
INXS Friday 1st February 1980 INXS

Early show.

The Lonely Hearts Friday 29th February 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Friday 29th February 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Monday 10th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 12th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Friday 14th March 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 28th March 1980 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Sunday 30th March 1980 Skyhooks

With Dallimore & INXS

INXS Sunday 30th March 1980 INXS
Sunday 30th March 1980 Dallimore