Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



220 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Mental As Anything Sunday 13th May 1979 Mental As Anything
Supernaut Sunday 13th May 1979 Supernaut
The Radiators Sunday 13th May 1979 The Radiators
Ward 13 Sunday 13th May 1979 Ward 13
Swanee Sunday 13th May 1979 Swanee
Rose Tattoo Sunday 13th May 1979 Rose Tattoo
Sunday 13th May 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Tuesday 15th May 1979 Stray Dogs
Rose Tattoo Tuesday 15th May 1979 Rose Tattoo
Paul Kelly and The Dots Wednesday 16th May 1979 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Boys Next Door Wednesday 16th May 1979 Boys Next Door
Mi-Sex Thursday 17th May 1979 Mi-Sex
Supernaut Thursday 17th May 1979 Supernaut
The Radiators Thursday 17th May 1979 The Radiators
Friday 18th May 1979 Street Level
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Friday 18th May 1979 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
Cold Chisel Saturday 19th May 1979 Cold Chisel
The Hitmen Saturday 19th May 1979 The Hitmen
Saturday 19th May 1979 Street Level
The Sports Sunday 20th May 1979 The Sports
Boys Next Door Sunday 20th May 1979 Boys Next Door
Sunday 20th May 1979 Stray Dogs
The Clones Saturday 26th May 1979 The Clones
Saturday 26th May 1979 Stray Dogs

With Young Modern & The Clones

Sunday 10th June 1979 Man & Machine

With The Models, The Clones & The Works

The Models Sunday 10th June 1979 The Models
The Clones Sunday 10th June 1979 The Clones
Sunday 10th June 1979 The Works

With The Models, Man & Machine & The Clones

The Clones Thursday 12th July 1979 The Clones
Skyhooks Saturday 14th July 1979 Skyhooks