Bombay Rock

1 Pheonix St

Brunswick, VIC

Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC



222 Known Gigs for Bombay Rock

Date Band
Saturday 20th March 1982 Young Home Buyers
Split Enz Saturday 17th April 1982 Split Enz
Saturday 17th April 1982 The Runners
Heaven Friday 23rd April 1982 Heaven
Uncanny X Men Friday 23rd April 1982 Uncanny X Men
Eurogliders Saturday 24th April 1982 Eurogliders
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 1st May 1982 Kevin Borich Express

Late show

Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Friday 14th May 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Thursday 20th May 1982 Liquid Engineers
Friday 21st May 1982 The Runners
Russell Morris and The Rubes Friday 21st May 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
The Numbers Saturday 22nd May 1982 The Numbers
Mi-Sex Saturday 22nd May 1982 Mi-Sex
Cold Chisel Friday 4th June 1982 Cold Chisel
Dear Enemy Friday 11th June 1982 Dear Enemy
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Friday 11th June 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Heaven Saturday 19th June 1982 Heaven
Saturday 19th June 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Saturday 26th June 1982 Strange Idols
Wendy and The Rocketts Saturday 26th June 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Saturday 10th July 1982 Strange Idols
Saturday 10th July 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals

Late show.

The Radiators Friday 16th July 1982 The Radiators
Uncanny X Men Friday 16th July 1982 Uncanny X Men
Heaven Saturday 17th July 1982 Heaven
Swanee Saturday 17th July 1982 Swanee
Sunnyboys Friday 23rd July 1982 Sunnyboys
The Reels Friday 23rd July 1982 The Reels
The Models Saturday 24th July 1982 The Models
Saturday 31st July 1982 Wilbur Wilde's Big Kombi