Billy Miller's Great Blokes



Billy Miller's Great Blokes has 2 known members

Name Instruments Period
Billy Miller Billy Miller
Ken Firth Bass

47 Known Gigs for Billy Miller's Great Blokes

Date Venue City
Thursday 13th March 1980 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Wednesday 19th March 1980 Central Club Hotel Richmond, VIC
Saturday 22nd March 1980 Matthew Flinders Hotel

Evening show.

Chadstone, VIC
Saturday 19th July 1980 Reservoir Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 19th July 1980 Matthew Flinders Hotel

Afternoon show

Chadstone, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 1st November 1980 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully. VIC Saturday 27th February 1982 Ferntree Gully Hotel Ferntree Gully, VIC
Thursday 4th March 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Friday 19th March 1982 Royal Hotel Portland, VIC
Saturday 20th March 1982 The Continental Hotel Cowes, VIC
Wednesday 24th March 1982 Commodore Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Thursday 25th March 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Saturday 17th April 1982 Colac Civic Centre Colac, VIC
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 24th April 1982 Waurn Ponds Hotel Geelong, VIC
Sunday 25th April 1982 Waterloo Cup Hotel Moonee Ponds, VIC
Tuesday 27th April 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 29th April 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Friday 30th April 1982 Moreland Hotel Brunswick, VIC
Friday 14th May 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 16th May 1982 Waterloo Cup Hotel Moonee Ponds, VIC
Saturday 22nd May 1982 Continental Hotel Sorrento, VIC
Sunday 23rd May 1982 Commodore Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Wednesday 26th May 1982 Centre Club Hotel Morwell, VIC
Thursday 27th May 1982 Waurn Ponds Hotel Geelong, VIC
Friday 11th June 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 12th June 1982 Westernport Hotel San Remo, VIC
Monday 14th June 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 17th June 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 19th June 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC