MEO 245



10 Known Gigs for MEO 245

Date Venue City
Crystal Ballroom, St Kilda. VIC Saturday 8th March 1980 Crystal Ballroom St Kilda, VIC
Sgt Pepper's Rock Café, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 1st April 1981 Sgt Pepper's Rock Café Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 11th July 1981 Sandringham Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Sundowner Hotel, Punchbowl. NSW Monday 16th November 1981 Sundowner Hotel

Supporting Echo & The Bunnymen

Punchbowl, NSW
Friday 21st May 1982 Palais Theatre St Kilda, VIC
Friday 30th July 1982 Braybrook Hotel Braybrook, VIC
Saturday 31st July 1982 Mainstream Rock Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 4th August 1982 Astrodome Traralgon, VIC
Thursday 5th August 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 7th August 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC