Trade Union Club

111 Foveaux Street

Surry Hills, NSW

Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW



143 Known Gigs for Trade Union Club

Date Band
Friday 8th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Friday 8th July 1983 Johnny Kannis & The Night Train
Deckchairs Overboard Saturday 9th July 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
Monday 11th July 1983 Flying Doctors
Monday 11th July 1983 Party Girls
Friday 15th July 1983 The Scientists
Friday 15th July 1983 The Introverts
Friday 15th July 1983 Bring Phillip
Monday 18th July 1983 Party Girls
Monday 18th July 1983 Flying Doctors
The Triffids Friday 22nd July 1983 The Triffids
Riptides Friday 22nd July 1983 Riptides
Friday 22nd July 1983 Private Lives
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Moodists
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Kill The King
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Sunday Painters
Monday 25th July 1983 Soggy Porridge

Live to air on Triple J

The Johnnys Monday 25th July 1983 The Johnnys

Live to air on Triple J

Hoodoo Gurus Friday 29th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 29th July 1983 Tablewaiters
Friday 29th July 1983 Catch Cry
Saturday 30th July 1983 Sea Monsters
Saturday 30th July 1983 Flying Doctors
The Venetians Saturday 30th July 1983 The Venetians
Hoodoo Gurus Monday 1st August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus

JJJ Live to air show.

Monday 1st August 1983 Stupidity

JJJ Live to air show.

Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 5th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 5th August 1983 Espirito
Friday 5th August 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Friday 5th August 1983 The Champions