Trade Union Club

111 Foveaux Street

Surry Hills, NSW

Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW



152 Known Gigs for Trade Union Club

Date Band
The Cockroaches Friday 9th September 1983 The Cockroaches
The Beasts Of Bourbon Saturday 10th September 1983 The Beasts Of Bourbon
Saturday 10th September 1983 Ragadoll
The Johnnys Saturday 10th September 1983 The Johnnys
Friday 18th November 1983 Wolfgang
Friday 18th November 1983 Soggy Porridge
Spy Vs Spy Friday 18th November 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 18th November 1983 Espirito
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 16th December 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 16th December 1983 Naughty Rhythms
The Johnnys Saturday 17th December 1983 The Johnnys
Saturday 17th December 1983 Zulu Rattle
Lime Spiders Saturday 17th December 1983 Lime Spiders
Saturday 31st December 1983 The Bohemians
Friday 13th January 1984 One Word
Friday 13th January 1984 Big Red Tractor
Friday 13th January 1984 Sacred Cowboys
Friday 13th January 1984 Leaping Fences
Friday 13th January 1984 Died Pretty
Saturday 14th January 1984 Alter Ego
Saturday 14th January 1984 Chris Bailey Band
Real Life Saturday 14th January 1984 Real Life
Saturday 14th January 1984 Box Of Fish
Friday 20th January 1984 Lighthouse Keepers
Friday 20th January 1984 Watusi Now
Friday 20th January 1984 Leaping Fences
Friday 20th January 1984 SPK
Friday 20th January 1984 Arms & Legs
Saturday 21st January 1984 Moral Fibre
Saturday 21st January 1984 Severed Heads