Deckchairs Overboard



Deckchairs Overboard has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Paul Hester Paul Hester Drums 1982 - 1983

20 Known Gigs for Deckchairs Overboard

Date Venue City
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Friday 5th November 1982 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Mt. Erica Hotel , Prahran. VIC Saturday 20th November 1982 Mt. Erica Hotel Prahran, VIC
Trade Union Club, Sydney. NSW Saturday 9th July 1983 Trade Union Club Sydney, NSW
Sunday 24th July 1983 Stranded Niteclub Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Cronulla Workers Club Cronulla, NSW
Friday 29th July 1983 Blondies Restaurant Rockdale, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Thursday 4th August 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Mona Vale Hotel Mona Vale, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Saturday 6th August 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Sunday 7th August 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Friday 12th August 1983 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Saturday 13th August 1983 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Thursday 25th August 1983 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 27th August 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 13th December 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Mosman Hotel, Mosman. NSW Wednesday 14th December 1983 Mosman Hotel Mosman, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Saturday 17th December 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Thursday 29th December 1983 San Miguel Hotel Cammeray, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Friday 30th December 1983 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Friday 18th May 1984 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW