Party Girls



Party Girls has 8 known members

Name Instruments Period
Louise Hughes Guitar 1983 -
Catherine Lambert Vocals 1986 -
Faye Reid Bass
Veda Meneghetti Guitar, Vocals, Synth
Judy Costello Drums
Pam Withnall Saxophone, flute
Nancy Kiel Vocals 1986
Linda Bacon Trumpet 1986

37 Known Gigs for Party Girls

Date Venue City
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Sunday 3rd July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 5th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Thursday 7th July 1983 Ingleburn RSL Club Ingleburn, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Thursday 7th July 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Saturday 9th July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Monday 11th July 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 12th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Friday 15th July 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Sunday 17th July 1983 St George Budapest Soccer Club Mortdale, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Monday 18th July 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 19th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 22nd July 1983 Blacktown Soccer Club Blacktown, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 26th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Wednesday 27th July 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Saturday 30th July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Sunday 14th August 1983 St George Budapest Soccer Club Mortdale, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 17th August 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Thursday 18th August 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Saturday 20th August 1983 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Thursday 25th August 1983 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Friday 26th August 1983 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 26th August 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 27th August 1983 Scandals Nightclub Campbelltown, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 9th September 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 10th September 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW