Local Inn

West Ryde, NSW



27 Known Gigs for Local Inn

Date Band
Cold Chisel Saturday 12th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 23rd August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 20th October 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 23rd December 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 17th January 1979 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 3rd May 1979 Cold Chisel
The Clones Thursday 10th May 1979 The Clones
The Clones Wednesday 16th May 1979 The Clones
The Clones Friday 18th May 1979 The Clones
Rose Tattoo Friday 18th May 1979 Rose Tattoo
Cold Chisel Wednesday 23rd May 1979 Cold Chisel
The Clones Wednesday 30th May 1979 The Clones
Mental As Anything Friday 8th June 1979 Mental As Anything
The Clones Friday 8th June 1979 The Clones
Peculiar Clerk Wednesday 1st August 1979 Peculiar Clerk
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 18th August 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Thursday 30th August 1979 Cold Chisel
INXS Thursday 4th October 1979 INXS
Peculiar Clerk Friday 19th October 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Friday 19th October 1979 The Laughing Clowns
The Radiators Friday 9th November 1979 The Radiators
Matt Finish Friday 9th November 1979 Matt Finish
The Lonely Hearts Friday 23rd November 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 23rd November 1979 Little Ashley and The Incurables
Cold Chisel Thursday 13th December 1979 Cold Chisel
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 14th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
The Lonely Hearts Monday 31st December 1979 The Lonely Hearts

Late show.