Private Lives



13 Known Gigs for Private Lives

Date Venue City
Friday 1st July 1983 San Miguel Hotel Cammeray, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 6th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 8th July 1983 Mona Vale Hotel Mona Vale, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 13th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Thursday 14th July 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 20th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Friday 22nd July 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 27th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Saturday 13th August 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Saturday 20th August 1983 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Hotel Bondi Bondi, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 10th September 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Thursday 4th October 1984 Jaggers West Ryde, NSW