The Tivoli

654 George St

Sydney, NSW

The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW



174 Known Gigs for The Tivoli

Date Band
The Foreday Riders Friday 8th July 1983 The Foreday Riders
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 8th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Johnnys Sunday 10th July 1983 The Johnnys
Choirboys Sunday 10th July 1983 Choirboys
The Go Betweens Wednesday 13th July 1983 The Go Betweens
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Samurai Trash
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Bring Phillip
Thursday 14th July 1983 The Rubes
Thursday 14th July 1983 The Honeymoon
Thursday 14th July 1983 Iced Vovo's
Machinations Friday 15th July 1983 Machinations
Friday 15th July 1983 The Cuckoos
Friday 15th July 1983 Rivals
Saturday 16th July 1983 Stupidity
Saturday 16th July 1983 The Hurt
Hoodoo Gurus Saturday 16th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Sunday 17th July 1983 Boss
Sunday 17th July 1983 The Beast
New Christs Monday 18th July 1983 New Christs

Supporting Iggy Pop.

The Johnnys Monday 18th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

New Christs Tuesday 19th July 1983 New Christs
The Johnnys Tuesday 19th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

New Christs Wednesday 20th July 1983 New Christs

Supporting Iggy Pop.

The Johnnys Wednesday 20th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

Thursday 21st July 1983 The Rubes
Thursday 21st July 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Hurt
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Honeymoon
Real Life Friday 22nd July 1983 Real Life
The Allniters Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Allniters