The Tivoli

654 George St

Sydney, NSW

The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW



186 Known Gigs for The Tivoli

Date Band
Thursday 1st September 1983 The Cuckoos
The Church Thursday 1st September 1983 The Church
Thursday 1st September 1983 Crystal Set
Q.E.D. Wednesday 7th September 1983 Q.E.D.
Avion Saturday 10th September 1983 Avion
Rose Tattoo Saturday 10th September 1983 Rose Tattoo
Saturday 10th September 1983 Wolfgang
Avion Sunday 11th September 1983 Avion
Rose Tattoo Sunday 11th September 1983 Rose Tattoo
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 16th September 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Little Heroes Saturday 17th September 1983 The Little Heroes
The Little Heroes Thursday 29th September 1983 The Little Heroes
The Allniters Friday 18th November 1983 The Allniters
Friday 18th November 1983 Forever Fifteen
Friday 18th November 1983 Guys That Are Fun
Electric Pandas Friday 16th December 1983 Electric Pandas

2 shows

The Radiators Friday 16th December 1983 The Radiators

2 shows

Saturday 17th December 1983 Faultline

2 shows

John Paul Young Saturday 17th December 1983 John Paul Young

2 shows

Sunday 18th December 1983 Birds Of Prey
Dear Enemy Sunday 18th December 1983 Dear Enemy
Monday 26th December 1983 Wolfgang
New Christs Monday 26th December 1983 New Christs
The Saints Monday 26th December 1983 The Saints
Thursday 29th December 1983 Flotsam Jetsam
Stephen Cummings Thursday 29th December 1983 Stephen Cummings
Thursday 29th December 1983 Do.Re.Mi
Wednesday 24th April 1985 Solid Citizens
GANGgajang Wednesday 24th April 1985 GANGgajang
Thursday 25th April 1985 Tough Luxury