The Tivoli

654 George St

Sydney, NSW

The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW



186 Known Gigs for The Tivoli

Date Band
Dragon Saturday 13th August 1983 Dragon
Sunday 14th August 1983 Diamond Cutter
Sunday 14th August 1983 The Runners
Tuesday 16th August 1983 The Beast
Wednesday 17th August 1983 The Honeymoon
Thursday 18th August 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Thursday 18th August 1983 QV's
Friday 19th August 1983 The Champions
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 19th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 19th August 1983 The Scream
Real Life Saturday 20th August 1983 Real Life
Saturday 20th August 1983 One Word
The Expression Saturday 20th August 1983 The Expression
New Christs Sunday 21st August 1983 New Christs
The Johnnys Sunday 21st August 1983 The Johnnys
Tuesday 23rd August 1983 The Beast
Q.E.D. Wednesday 24th August 1983 Q.E.D.
Wednesday 24th August 1983 The Honeymoon
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 26th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 26th August 1983 Birds Of Prey
Saturday 27th August 1983 The Scientists
The Angels Saturday 27th August 1983 The Angels
The Angels Saturday 27th August 1983 The Angels
Hunters & Collectors Sunday 28th August 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Sunday 28th August 1983 Catch Cry
Sunday 28th August 1983 Plays With Marionettes
The Celibate Rifles Tuesday 30th August 1983 The Celibate Rifles

Supporting Dead Kennedy's.

Tuesday 30th August 1983 Spector's Revenge

Supporting Dead Kennedy's.

Q.E.D. Wednesday 31st August 1983 Q.E.D.
Wednesday 31st August 1983 The Honeymoon