Q.E.D.



Q.E.D. has 5 known members

Name Instruments Period
Jenny Morris Jenny Morris Vocals
Rex Goh Rex Goh Guitar
Ian Belton Ian Belton Bass
Martin Irwin Keyboards
Warren Williams Bass

Q.E.D. discography - 1 recording

Cover Title Type Release Year First Charted High Pos.
Everywhere I Go by Q.E.D. Everywhere I Go
Single 1983 05/12/83 19

22 Known Gigs for Q.E.D.

Date Venue City
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Friday 1st July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Campbelltown Leagues Club, Leumeah. NSW Sunday 3rd July 1983 Campbelltown Leagues Club Leumeah, NSW
Riverwood Hotel, Riverwood. NSW Wednesday 13th July 1983 Riverwood Hotel Riverwood, NSW
Saturday 16th July 1983 Blondies Restaurant Rockdale, NSW
Thursday 21st July 1983 Castle Hill RSL Club Castle Hill, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Monday 25th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Saturday 30th July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Goldstein College Kensington, NSW
Maroubra Seals Club, Maroubra. NSW Saturday 13th August 1983 Maroubra Seals Club Maroubra, NSW
Sunday 14th August 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 18th August 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Wednesday 24th August 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Mosman Hotel, Mosman. NSW Saturday 27th August 1983 Mosman Hotel Mosman, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Wednesday 31st August 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Wednesday 7th September 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 9th September 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Supporting 10CC.

Coogee, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Saturday 10th December 1983 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Sunday 11th December 1983 Leppington Inn Leppington, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Saturday 17th December 1983 Royal Antler Hotel

Supporting Canned Heat

Narrabeen, NSW
Wednesday 28th December 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
The Venue, St Kilda. VIC Saturday 12th January 1985 The Venue St Kilda, VIC