Stagedoor Tavern

Cnr Castlereagh & Campbell Streets

Sydney, NSW

Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW



Below the Central Square Building

175 Known Gigs for Stagedoor Tavern

Date Band
Wednesday 19th December 1979 The Press
Wednesday 19th December 1979 The Particles
Wednesday 19th December 1979 Seems Twice
XL Capris Thursday 20th December 1979 XL Capris
Mental As Anything Thursday 20th December 1979 Mental As Anything
Friday 21st December 1979 Vixen
Mi-Sex Friday 21st December 1979 Mi-Sex
Matt Finish Friday 21st December 1979 Matt Finish
Rose Tattoo Saturday 22nd December 1979 Rose Tattoo
Supernaut Saturday 22nd December 1979 Supernaut
Saturday 22nd December 1979 Shy Imposters
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 23rd December 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Reels Sunday 23rd December 1979 The Reels
XL Capris Sunday 23rd December 1979 XL Capris
The Hitmen Monday 24th December 1979 The Hitmen
The Clones Saturday 5th January 1980 The Clones
Jimmy And The Boys Saturday 5th January 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 5th January 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Reels Saturday 12th January 1980 The Reels
Matt Finish Saturday 12th January 1980 Matt Finish

Late Show.

The Clones Friday 1st February 1980 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Friday 1st February 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 8th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Late show.

The Clones Saturday 15th March 1980 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Friday 28th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 29th March 1980 Damaged Goods

With The Clones & The Breakers

Saturday 29th March 1980 The Breakers

With The Clones & Damaged Goods

The Clones Saturday 29th March 1980 The Clones
INXS Wednesday 2nd April 1980 INXS
Matt Finish Thursday 3rd April 1980 Matt Finish