Stagedoor Tavern

Cnr Castlereagh & Campbell Streets

Sydney, NSW

Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW



Below the Central Square Building

173 Known Gigs for Stagedoor Tavern

Date Band
Friday 29th June 1979 Idiot Savant
Icehouse Saturday 30th June 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 30th June 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 30th June 1979 Hello Sailor
Saturday 7th July 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 7th July 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Loaded Dice Thursday 19th July 1979 Loaded Dice

Supporting Dr Feelgood

The Hitmen Thursday 19th July 1979 The Hitmen

Supporting Dr Feelgood

Friday 20th July 1979 Young Modern
Friday 20th July 1979 Idiot Savant
XL Capris Friday 20th July 1979 XL Capris
Midnight Oil Friday 20th July 1979 Midnight Oil
Saturday 21st July 1979 The Visitors
The Thought Criminals Saturday 21st July 1979 The Thought Criminals
Saturday 21st July 1979 Passengers
The Numbers Sunday 22nd July 1979 The Numbers

Supporting XTC

Icehouse Sunday 22nd July 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)

Supporting XTC

The Clones Friday 27th July 1979 The Clones
Friday 27th July 1979 The Hounds

With Jimmy & The Boys & The Clones

Midnight Oil Saturday 4th August 1979 Midnight Oil
INXS Saturday 4th August 1979 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 4th August 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Radiators Saturday 4th August 1979 The Radiators
Jimmy And The Boys Saturday 4th August 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Monday 20th August 1979 The Works

With The Clones

The Clones Monday 20th August 1979 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 25th August 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Saturday 25th August 1979 Cold Chisel
The Hitmen Saturday 25th August 1979 The Hitmen
Matt Finish Friday 31st August 1979 Matt Finish