Stagedoor Tavern

Cnr Castlereagh & Campbell Streets

Sydney, NSW

Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW



Below the Central Square Building

173 Known Gigs for Stagedoor Tavern

Date Band
Supernaut Thursday 6th September 1979 Supernaut
The Angels Friday 7th September 1979 The Angels
Mental As Anything Friday 7th September 1979 Mental As Anything
The Lonely Hearts Friday 7th September 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Mi-Sex Saturday 8th September 1979 Mi-Sex
The Numbers Saturday 8th September 1979 The Numbers
Friday 14th September 1979 Popular Mechanics
Ward 13 Friday 14th September 1979 Ward 13
Friday 14th September 1979 Headfirst
The Clones Friday 14th September 1979 The Clones

Late show.

Friday 28th September 1979 Fastbuck
INXS Friday 28th September 1979 INXS
Friday 12th October 1979 Hello Sailor
Mi-Sex Friday 12th October 1979 Mi-Sex
Mi-Sex Friday 12th October 1979 Mi-Sex
Friday 12th October 1979 Vixen
INXS Saturday 13th October 1979 INXS
Midnight Oil Saturday 13th October 1979 Midnight Oil
The Angels Saturday 13th October 1979 The Angels
The Radiators Friday 19th October 1979 The Radiators
Matt Finish Friday 19th October 1979 Matt Finish
The Lonely Hearts Friday 19th October 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 24th November 1979 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Friday 30th November 1979 INXS
The Clones Saturday 1st December 1979 The Clones

Evening Show

Matt Finish Saturday 15th December 1979 Matt Finish
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 15th December 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Saturday 15th December 1979 Cold Chisel
Wednesday 19th December 1979 The Particles
Wednesday 19th December 1979 The Press