Paddington Green Hotel

182 Oxford St

Paddington, NSW

Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW



Also known as "Brownies" and "Players".

178 Known Gigs for Paddington Green Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 4th August 1983 Upside Down House
Thursday 4th August 1983 The Laughing Clowns
ME-262 Friday 5th August 1983 ME-262
The Celibate Rifles Friday 5th August 1983 The Celibate Rifles
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 12th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 12th August 1983 Groove Yard
Saturday 20th August 1983 Spector's Revenge
Saturday 20th August 1983 Young Docteurs
Saturday 20th August 1983 The Scientists
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Soggy Porridge
Machinations Wednesday 24th August 1983 Machinations
Thursday 1st September 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Dynamic Hepnotics Thursday 1st September 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 9th September 1983 Minutemen
The Celibate Rifles Friday 9th September 1983 The Celibate Rifles
Saturday 10th September 1983 Soggy Porridge
Saturday 10th September 1983 Silent Types
Saturday 10th September 1983 Mysterons
Friday 9th December 1983 Died Pretty
John Paul Young Friday 9th December 1983 John Paul Young
Deckchairs Overboard Saturday 17th December 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 24th December 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 30th December 1983 Party Girls
Matt Finish Tuesday 13th March 1984 Matt Finish
The Undecided? Wednesday 21st March 1984 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Wednesday 28th March 1984 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Wednesday 4th April 1984 The Undecided?