Paddington Green Hotel

182 Oxford St

Paddington, NSW

Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW



Also known as "Brownies" and "Players".

178 Known Gigs for Paddington Green Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Wednesday 17th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 24th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 30th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 7th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 14th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 21st July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 28th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Tuesday 16th November 1982 Young Home Buyers
Tuesday 16th November 1982 Jay Bolo
Wednesday 17th November 1982 The Wait
Wednesday 17th November 1982 Iced Vovo's
Thursday 18th November 1982 Fashions
The Expression Thursday 18th November 1982 The Expression
Friday 19th November 1982 Sardine v
Friday 19th November 1982 Soggy Porridge
Saturday 20th November 1982 Ya Ya Choral
Friday 1st July 1983 Wet Taxis
Friday 1st July 1983 The Scientists
Friday 1st July 1983 Ragadoll
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Spector's Revenge
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Thursday 7th July 1983 The Benders
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Friday 15th July 1983 The Gallery
The Johnnys Friday 15th July 1983 The Johnnys
Wednesday 20th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Friday 22nd July 1983 Mad Room
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Moodists
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen