Paddington Green Hotel

182 Oxford St

Paddington, NSW

Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW



Also known as "Brownies" and "Players".

178 Known Gigs for Paddington Green Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Wednesday 22nd July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 29th July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 5th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 13th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 19th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 26th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Hunters & Collectors Thursday 27th August 1981 Hunters & Collectors
Pat Drummond Wednesday 2nd September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 9th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 16th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 23rd September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 30th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 7th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 14th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 21st October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 28th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 4th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 11th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 18th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 9th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 16th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 13th January 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 20th January 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 27th January 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 3rd February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 10th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 17th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 24th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 3rd March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 10th March 1982 Pat Drummond