Silent Types



16 Known Gigs for Silent Types

Date Venue City
Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 Bexley North Hotel Bexley North, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Saturday 10th September 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Riverwood Hotel, Riverwood. NSW Saturday 10th December 1983 Riverwood Hotel Riverwood, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Wednesday 5th September 1984 Caringbah Inn

Record Launch

Caringbah, NSW
Friday 7th September 1984 Piccadilly Hotel Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 8th September 1984 Sans Souci Hotel Sans Souci, NSW
Wednesday 12th September 1984 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
King's Head Tavern, Sth Hurstville. NSW Monday 17th September 1984 King's Head Tavern Sth Hurstville, NSW
Thursday 20th September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Friday 21st September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Saturday 22nd September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Sunday 23rd September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Monday 24th September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Tuesday 25th September 1984 Sundeck Hotel Perisher Valley, NSW
Saturday 29th September 1984 Carmen's Nightclub Miranda, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 25th April 1985 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW