Paddington Green Hotel

182 Oxford St

Paddington, NSW

Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW



Also known as "Brownies" and "Players".

167 Known Gigs for Paddington Green Hotel

Date Band
Tuesday 15th August 1978 Crossfire
Pat Drummond Saturday 5th January 1980 Pat Drummond
INXS Tuesday 8th April 1980 INXS
Goldrush Saturday 12th April 1980 Goldrush
INXS Tuesday 15th April 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 16th April 1980 Pat Drummond
INXS Tuesday 22nd April 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 23rd April 1980 Pat Drummond
INXS Tuesday 29th April 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 30th April 1980 Pat Drummond
Goldrush Saturday 3rd May 1980 Goldrush
Pat Drummond Wednesday 7th May 1980 Pat Drummond
INXS Tuesday 13th May 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 14th May 1980 Pat Drummond
INXS Tuesday 20th May 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 21st May 1980 Pat Drummond
ME-262 Friday 23rd May 1980 ME-262
Friday 23rd May 1980 The Proteens
Friday 23rd May 1980 Playboy Lords
Goldrush Saturday 24th May 1980 Goldrush
The Thought Criminals Monday 26th May 1980 The Thought Criminals
INXS Tuesday 27th May 1980 INXS
Pat Drummond Wednesday 28th May 1980 Pat Drummond
Outline Thursday 29th May 1980 Outline
Friday 30th May 1980 The Introverts
Friday 30th May 1980 Playboy Lords
Friday 30th May 1980 Phantom Agents
Goldrush Saturday 31st May 1980 Goldrush
Monday 2nd June 1980 Malcolm McCallum Band
Pat Drummond Wednesday 4th June 1980 Pat Drummond