Fairfield Hotel

Fairfield, NSW

Fairfield Hotel, Fairfield. NSW



44 Known Gigs for Fairfield Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Thursday 24th May 1979 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 12th July 1979 Skyhooks
Thursday 12th July 1979 Young Modern
The Lonely Hearts Friday 13th July 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 28th July 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Wednesday 12th September 1979 Cold Chisel
Loaded Dice Saturday 15th September 1979 Loaded Dice
The Clones Saturday 15th September 1979 The Clones
The Clones Friday 28th September 1979 The Clones

Late show.

Friday 28th September 1979 Backlash
Mondo Rock Friday 28th September 1979 Mondo Rock
The Clones Saturday 6th October 1979 The Clones
Saturday 6th October 1979 Blades
Saturday 6th October 1979 Headfirst
Saturday 13th October 1979 The Bishops
Matt Finish Wednesday 7th November 1979 Matt Finish
Icehouse Thursday 8th November 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Split Enz Thursday 13th December 1979 Split Enz
Cold Chisel Friday 21st December 1979 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 26th January 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Friday 22nd February 1980 INXS
Ward 13 Tuesday 26th February 1980 Ward 13
Cold Chisel Saturday 1st March 1980 Cold Chisel
Friday 7th March 1980 The Score
Friday 7th March 1980 Scientists
Friday 7th March 1980 Negatives
The Lonely Hearts Friday 7th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Outline Saturday 8th March 1980 Outline
Skyhooks Saturday 19th April 1980 Skyhooks

With Little Ashley & The Incurables

The Lonely Hearts Friday 9th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts