Greenfield Tavern

Greenfield Park, NSW



59 Known Gigs for Greenfield Tavern

Date Band
The Allniters Friday 1st July 1983 The Allniters
New Christs Wednesday 6th July 1983 New Christs
The Johnnys Wednesday 6th July 1983 The Johnnys
Friday 8th July 1983 Diamond Cutter
Friday 8th July 1983 The Honeymoon
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 13th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Swanee Wednesday 13th July 1983 Swanee
Friday 15th July 1983 The Hurt
Choirboys Friday 15th July 1983 Choirboys
Wednesday 20th July 1983 QV's
The Radiators Wednesday 20th July 1983 The Radiators
Friday 22nd July 1983 Faultline
Wendy and The Rocketts Friday 22nd July 1983 Wendy and The Rocketts
Redgum Wednesday 27th July 1983 Redgum

Early show.

Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Formula One
Machinations Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Machinations
The Beatnix Friday 5th August 1983 The Beatnix
Friday 5th August 1983 The Noise
Le Club Foote Wednesday 10th August 1983 Le Club Foote
Mi-Sex Wednesday 10th August 1983 Mi-Sex
Friday 12th August 1983 The Cuckoos
Uncanny X Men Friday 12th August 1983 Uncanny X Men
The Zarsoff Brothers Wednesday 17th August 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Choirboys Friday 19th August 1983 Choirboys
Friday 19th August 1983 The Hurt
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Bel Aires
Matt Finish Wednesday 24th August 1983 Matt Finish
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 26th August 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 26th August 1983 Faultline
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 31st August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics