Forever Fifteen



30 Known Gigs for Forever Fifteen

Date Venue City
Friday 1st July 1983 Silverwater Speedboat Club Silverwater, NSW
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Sydney University Sydney, NSW
Thursday 7th July 1983 Hume Hotel Yagoona, NSW
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Bayview Tavern, Gladesville. NSW Thursday 28th July 1983 Bayview Tavern Gladesville, NSW
Saturday 30th July 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Wednesday 3rd August 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Campbelltown RSL Club, Campbelltown. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Campbelltown RSL Club Campbelltown, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Western Suburbs Leagues Ashfield, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Friday 12th August 1983 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 18th August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Sunday 28th August 1983 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Thursday 8th September 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Friday 9th September 1983 Brighton Hotel Sydney, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Friday 18th November 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 10th December 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 15th December 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 17th December 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 4th October 1984 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Friday 5th October 1984 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Campbelltown RSL Club, Campbelltown. NSW Saturday 6th October 1984 Campbelltown RSL Club Campbelltown, NSW
Sunday 7th October 1984 Ainsley Football Club Ainsley, ACT
Bankstown Sports Club, Bankstown. NSW Friday 19th April 1985 Bankstown Sports Club Bankstown, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 25th April 1985 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Friday 26th April 1985 Tourmaline Hotel Vineyard, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 27th April 1985 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Tuesday 30th April 1985 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Wednesday 1st May 1985 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 2nd May 1985 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Friday 2nd August 1985 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW