La Bouche



21 Known Gigs for La Bouche

Date Venue City
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 6th July 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 13th July 1983 War and Peace

$1 admission.

Parramatta, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 20th July 1983 War and Peace

$1 admission

Parramatta, NSW
Thursday 21st July 1983 Old Windsor Tavern Sydney, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 27th July 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Friday 29th July 1983 Brown Jug Inn Fairfield Heights, NSW
Thursday 4th August 1983 Old Windsor Tavern Sydney, NSW
Sunday 7th August 1983 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Wednesday 10th August 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 10th August 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 17th August 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Thursday 18th August 1983 Old Windsor Tavern Sydney, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Tuesday 23rd August 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 24th August 1983 War and Peace

$1 admission

Parramatta, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 31st August 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 7th September 1983 War and Peace

$1 admission

Parramatta, NSW
Saturday 10th September 1983 Scandals Nightclub Campbelltown, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Wednesday 21st September 1983 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Friday 7th October 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Fairfield RSL Fairfield, NSW