Mirrored Image



Mirrored Image has 9 known members

Name Instruments Period
Robbie Grosser Robbie Grosser Drums 1985 - 1985
Gary Jones Drums
Rob Manego Rob Manego Bass, Vocals
Christine Mullane Vocals
Lyndsay Ladiges Guitar
Tracey Mullane Vocals
Steve Lees Guitar
Bruce Fraser Drums
Ray Lloyd Jones Guitar, Vocals

32 Known Gigs for Mirrored Image

Date Venue City
Tuesday 24th November 1981 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Wednesday 25th November 1981 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Thursday 26th November 1981 The Stag Horn ?, NSW
Friday 27th November 1981 Castle Hotel Newcastle, NSW
Kareela Golf Club, Kareela. NSW Saturday 28th November 1981 Kareela Golf Club Kareela, NSW
Friday 1st July 1983 Fernando's Nightclub Blacktown, NSW
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Dry Dock Hotel Balmain, NSW
Thursday 7th July 1983 Hotel Bondi Bondi, NSW
Friday 8th July 1983 Belfield Hotel Belfield, NSW
Saturday 9th July 1983 Blacktown Soccer Club Blacktown, NSW
Tuesday 12th July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Tuesday 19th July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Friday 22nd July 1983 Southern Districts Tennis Club Leumeah, NSW
Saturday 23rd July 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club, Riverstone. NSW Friday 29th July 1983 Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club Riverstone, NSW
Thursday 4th August 1983 Hotel Bondi Bondi, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Saturday 6th August 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Saturday 13th August 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Tuesday 16th August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Saturday 20th August 1983 Fernando's Nightclub Blacktown, NSW
Tuesday 23rd August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Friday 26th August 1983 Belfield Hotel Belfield, NSW
Tuesday 30th August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Thursday 15th September 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Prospect Hotel Prospect, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 13th December 1983 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Thursday 15th December 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Saturday 17th December 1983 Penshurst Hotel Penshurst, NSW
Monday 26th December 1983 Doyalson RSL Doyalson, NSW