Governor's Pleasure

7 Circular Quay West

The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW



123 Known Gigs for Governor's Pleasure

Date Band
Wednesday 13th July 1983 The Agents
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Thursday 14th July 1983 Private Lives
Spy Vs Spy Thursday 14th July 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Dropbears Wednesday 20th July 1983 Dropbears
Thursday 21st July 1983 Kingdom Come
The Numbers Thursday 21st July 1983 The Numbers
Friday 22nd July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Friday 22nd July 1983 Soft Toys
Choirboys Saturday 23rd July 1983 Choirboys
Avion Saturday 23rd July 1983 Avion
Thursday 28th July 1983 Strangelings
Dropbears Thursday 28th July 1983 Dropbears
Saturday 30th July 1983 Iced Vovo's
Saturday 30th July 1983 The Honeymoon
Strange Tenants Thursday 4th August 1983 Strange Tenants
Thursday 4th August 1983 Non Stop Dancers
Saturday 6th August 1983 Bel Aires
Friday 12th August 1983 Soft Toys
Le Club Foote Friday 12th August 1983 Le Club Foote
Saturday 13th August 1983 Soft Explosions
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 13th August 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 16th August 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Paul Kelly Thursday 18th August 1983 Paul Kelly
Thursday 18th August 1983 Auto Tango
Friday 19th August 1983 Total Fire Band
Saturday 20th August 1983 Mr X
Saturday 20th August 1983 Seven Ballerinas
Kevin Borich Express Friday 26th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Friday 26th August 1983 Soft Toys