Comb and Cutter Hotel

81 Kildare Road

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



142 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 2nd January 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
Kevin Borich Wednesday 2nd January 1980 Kevin Borich
Midnight Oil Friday 4th January 1980 Midnight Oil
The Clones Friday 4th January 1980 The Clones
John Paul Young and The All Stars Wednesday 23rd January 1980 John Paul Young and The All Stars
The Reels Wednesday 6th February 1980 The Reels
Mental As Anything Friday 22nd February 1980 Mental As Anything
Cold Chisel Wednesday 27th February 1980 Cold Chisel
The Hitmen Wednesday 19th March 1980 The Hitmen

+ Ray Arnott

INXS Wednesday 19th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 21st March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 21st March 1980 The Scientists
Cold Chisel Thursday 27th March 1980 Cold Chisel
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 23rd April 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
The Lonely Hearts Friday 2nd May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 21st May 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 13th June 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 2nd July 1980 INXS
Australian Crawl Friday 18th July 1980 Australian Crawl
Ayers Rock Saturday 26th July 1980 Ayers Rock
INXS Wednesday 6th August 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd August 1980 Cold Chisel
Richard Clapton Friday 29th August 1980 Richard Clapton
INXS Friday 29th August 1980 INXS
Swanee Friday 3rd October 1980 Swanee
Boys Friday 3rd October 1980 Boys
Friday 31st October 1980 Dallimore
The Lonely Hearts Friday 31st October 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 7th November 1980 James Freud & Berlin
Boys Wednesday 12th November 1980 Boys