Comb and Cutter Hotel

81 Kildare Road

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



142 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
INXS Friday 28th November 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 5th December 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Midnight Oil Wednesday 24th December 1980 Midnight Oil
Cold Chisel Monday 29th December 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 31st December 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early Show

The Radiators Wednesday 31st December 1980 The Radiators
Mondo Rock Friday 9th January 1981 Mondo Rock
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 14th January 1981 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Goldrush Wednesday 14th January 1981 Goldrush
Outline Friday 16th January 1981 Outline
Rose Tattoo Friday 16th January 1981 Rose Tattoo
Friday 16th January 1981 The Heroes
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 17th January 1981 The Zarsoff Brothers
Saturday 17th January 1981 Radioactive
Wednesday 21st January 1981 Damaged Goods
Swanee Wednesday 21st January 1981 Swanee
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 23rd January 1981 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
INXS Friday 30th January 1981 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 4th February 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 18th February 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Mental As Anything Wednesday 18th February 1981 Mental As Anything
INXS Friday 10th April 1981 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 1st May 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Affections Friday 1st May 1981 The Affections
Saturday 2nd May 1981 Flaming Hands
Mother Goose Saturday 9th May 1981 Mother Goose
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd May 1981 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Friday 22nd May 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Ward 13 Saturday 6th June 1981 Ward 13
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 6th June 1981 Peculiar Clerk