Comb and Cutter Hotel

81 Kildare Road

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



142 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
INXS Saturday 13th June 1981 INXS
Heaven Friday 19th June 1981 Heaven
The Lonely Hearts Friday 19th June 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Peculiar Clerk Friday 7th August 1981 Peculiar Clerk
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 7th August 1981 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 18th September 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
Friday 6th November 1981 Negatives
The Lonely Hearts Friday 6th November 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Peculiar Clerk Friday 6th November 1981 Peculiar Clerk
The Beatnix Friday 13th November 1981 The Beatnix
Goldrush Friday 13th November 1981 Goldrush
Friday 13th November 1981 Downtown Flyers
Saturday 14th November 1981 Adverts
Dee Minor and The Dischords Saturday 14th November 1981 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Moving Pictures Friday 20th November 1981 Moving Pictures
The Bushwackers Saturday 21st November 1981 The Bushwackers
Mi-Sex Friday 27th November 1981 Mi-Sex
Saturday 28th November 1981 Mickey Finn

Early show.

INXS Friday 11th December 1981 INXS
Friday 18th December 1981 Silent Movies
The Lonely Hearts Friday 18th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 6th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Mondo Rock Friday 22nd January 1982 Mondo Rock
Spy Vs Spy Friday 12th February 1982 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 12th February 1982 Flaming Hands
The Lonely Hearts Friday 12th February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th March 1982 Cold Chisel
Friday 23rd July 1982 Flaming Hands
Friday 23rd July 1982 Strange Desire
The Lonely Hearts Friday 23rd July 1982 The Lonely Hearts