Comb and Cutter Hotel

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



121 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
INXS Friday 11th December 1981 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 18th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 18th December 1981 Silent Movies
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 6th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Mondo Rock Friday 22nd January 1982 Mondo Rock
The Lonely Hearts Friday 12th February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 12th February 1982 Flaming Hands
Spy Vs Spy Friday 12th February 1982 Spy Vs Spy
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th March 1982 Cold Chisel
Friday 23rd July 1982 Flaming Hands
The Lonely Hearts Friday 23rd July 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 23rd July 1982 Strange Desire
Avion Saturday 7th August 1982 Avion
INXS Friday 13th August 1982 INXS
Heaven Friday 24th September 1982 Heaven
Avion Friday 14th January 1983 Avion
Kevin Borich Express Friday 14th January 1983 Kevin Borich Express
INXS Friday 21st January 1983 INXS
Mad Gorilla Friday 11th February 1983 Mad Gorilla
Friday 11th February 1983 Side Track
The Johnnys Friday 6th May 1983 The Johnnys
The Allniters Friday 6th May 1983 The Allniters
Friday 8th July 1983 Lightning Rock
Friday 8th July 1983 Black Haven
Mandrake Friday 8th July 1983 Mandrake
Friday 15th July 1983 Boss
Friday 15th July 1983 The Beast
Friday 22nd July 1983 Biff O'Hara & The Highlights
Friday 22nd July 1983 Snake
Friday 5th August 1983 Hijinx