Caringbah Inn

343 Port Hacking Road

Caringbah, NSW

Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW



255 Known Gigs for Caringbah Inn

Date Band
Mi-Sex Friday 9th September 1983 Mi-Sex
Friday 9th September 1983 Hugo A Go Go
The Cockroaches Saturday 10th September 1983 The Cockroaches
Saturday 10th September 1983 The Leftovers
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Friday 18th November 1983 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
Friday 18th November 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Friday 9th December 1983 The Rams
Friday 9th December 1983 Snake
The Little Heroes Saturday 10th December 1983 The Little Heroes
Saturday 10th December 1983 One Word
Hoodoo Gurus Sunday 11th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Electric Pandas Sunday 11th December 1983 Electric Pandas
The Delltones Wednesday 14th December 1983 The Delltones
Wednesday 14th December 1983 Zipps
Thursday 15th December 1983 Forever Fifteen
The Johnnys Thursday 15th December 1983 The Johnnys
Monday 26th December 1983 Two Bob Watch
Monday 26th December 1983 Party Girls
Goldrush Wednesday 28th December 1983 Goldrush
Birds Of Prey Wednesday 28th December 1983 Birds Of Prey
Uncanny X Men Thursday 29th December 1983 Uncanny X Men
Thursday 29th December 1983 Faultline
Avion Thursday 5th January 1984 Avion
Avion Thursday 16th February 1984 Avion
Avion Thursday 10th May 1984 Avion
Wednesday 5th September 1984 Silent Types

Record Launch

Monday 1st October 1984 Giant Steps
Dear Enemy Monday 1st October 1984 Dear Enemy
Thursday 4th October 1984 Forever Fifteen
John Paul Young Sunday 21st April 1985 John Paul Young