Caringbah Inn

343 Port Hacking Road

Caringbah, NSW

Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW



255 Known Gigs for Caringbah Inn

Date Band
Sunday 3rd July 1983 The Foster Brothers
Thursday 7th July 1983 QV's
Birds Of Prey Thursday 7th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Saturday 9th July 1983 Johnny Kannis & The Night Train
Saturday 9th July 1983 Party Girls
Sunday 10th July 1983 The Beats
Thursday 14th July 1983 The Champions
Riptides Thursday 14th July 1983 Riptides
Saturday 16th July 1983 Boss
Saturday 16th July 1983 Bronx
Saturday 16th July 1983 The Beast
Sunday 17th July 1983 Broderick Smith Band
Swanee Sunday 17th July 1983 Swanee
Thursday 21st July 1983 Rivals
The Allniters Thursday 21st July 1983 The Allniters
Real Life Thursday 21st July 1983 Real Life
Friday 22nd July 1983 East End
Friday 22nd July 1983 Prophecy
Friday 22nd July 1983 Rivals
Russell Morris and The Rubes Saturday 23rd July 1983 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Wendy and The Rocketts Saturday 23rd July 1983 Wendy and The Rocketts
Stormy Monday Wednesday 27th July 1983 Stormy Monday
Thursday 28th July 1983 Bengal Tigers
Thursday 28th July 1983 Bronx
Avion Friday 29th July 1983 Avion
Friday 29th July 1983 Just Lust
Saturday 30th July 1983 Fashions
Saturday 30th July 1983 Mystique
Machinations Sunday 31st July 1983 Machinations
Hoodoo Gurus Sunday 31st July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus