Waterloo Cup Hotel

Moonee Ponds, VIC



14 Known Gigs for Waterloo Cup Hotel

Date Band
Uncanny X Men Sunday 7th February 1982 Uncanny X Men
Sunday 7th February 1982 Sharon O'Neill Band
Billy Miller Tuesday 9th February 1982 Billy Miller
The Swingers Sunday 14th February 1982 The Swingers
Goanna Sunday 21st February 1982 Goanna
Uncanny X Men Sunday 28th February 1982 Uncanny X Men
Ol '55 Sunday 21st March 1982 Ol '55
Russell Morris and The Rubes Sunday 21st March 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Sunday 25th April 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Heaven Sunday 25th April 1982 Heaven
Sunday 16th May 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Russell Morris and The Rubes Sunday 16th May 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Mi-Sex Sunday 23rd May 1982 Mi-Sex
Sunnyboys Sunday 13th June 1982 Sunnyboys