Bexley North Hotel

Bexley North, NSW

Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW



Was known as "Teddy Bears Picnic" in the late 70's.

78 Known Gigs for Bexley North Hotel

Date Band
Cold Chisel Tuesday 5th July 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Tuesday 19th July 1977 Cold Chisel
The Clones Wednesday 17th January 1979 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Monday 1st October 1979 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 6th October 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Ward 13 Saturday 13th October 1979 Ward 13

With The Clones

The Clones Saturday 13th October 1979 The Clones
Ward 13 Saturday 13th October 1979 Ward 13
Gillian Eastoe Thursday 15th November 1979 Gillian Eastoe
Kevin Borich Monday 10th December 1979 Kevin Borich
Jimmy And The Boys Monday 10th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 2nd February 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Mental As Anything Saturday 2nd February 1980 Mental As Anything
Cold Chisel Monday 25th February 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 1st March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 1st March 1980 Class
Friday 28th March 1980 Sinclair Bros
Friday 28th March 1980 Dallimore
Ward 13 Saturday 29th March 1980 Ward 13
Skyhooks Saturday 29th March 1980 Skyhooks

With Ward 13

Mental As Anything Monday 31st March 1980 Mental As Anything
INXS Monday 31st March 1980 INXS
Kevin Borich Monday 7th April 1980 Kevin Borich
Saturday 3rd May 1980 Jim Keays Band
Saturday 3rd May 1980 Jim Keays Band
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 3rd May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Bushwackers Monday 26th May 1980 The Bushwackers
The Lonely Hearts Friday 30th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Monday 2nd June 1980 Cold Chisel
Russell Morris Saturday 14th June 1980 Russell Morris