Jim Keays Band



Jim Keays Band has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Jim Keays Jim Keays Vocals

12 Known Gigs for Jim Keays Band

Date Venue City
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 19th August 1978 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot, Preston. VIC Friday 15th September 1978 Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot Preston, VIC
Saturday 16th September 1978 Southside Six Hotel Moorabbin, VIC
Friday 9th February 1979 Croydon Hotel Croydon, VIC
Saturday 10th February 1979 Bananas St Kilda, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Sunday 25th February 1979 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Thursday 14th June 1979 Bananas St Kilda, VIC
Friday 15th June 1979 Croydon Hotel Croydon, VIC
Saturday 16th June 1979 Commodore Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Friday 14th December 1979 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW Saturday 3rd May 1980 Bexley North Hotel Bexley North, NSW
Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW Saturday 3rd May 1980 Bexley North Hotel Bexley North, NSW