Class



12 Known Gigs for Class

Date Venue City
Padstow Park Hotel, Padstow. NSW Tuesday 4th September 1979 Padstow Park Hotel Padstow, NSW
Wednesday 5th September 1979 Chatswood Charles Hotel Chatswood, NSW
Thursday 6th September 1979 Blue Rumours Wine Bar Bankstown, NSW
Friday 7th September 1979 Wentworthville Hotel Wentworthville, NSW
Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW Saturday 8th September 1979 Manly Vale Hotel Manly Vale, NSW
Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW Saturday 1st March 1980 Bexley North Hotel Bexley North, NSW
Monday 7th April 1980 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Tuesday 8th April 1980 Ambassador Newcastle, NSW
Wednesday 9th April 1980 Metropole Tavern Cremorne, NSW
Friday 11th April 1980 Studz Sydney, NSW
Saturday 12th April 1980 Railway Hotel Liverpool, NSW
Sunday 13th April 1980 Avalon Beach RSL Avalon, NSW