Uncanny X Men



Uncanny X Men has 9 known members

Name Instruments Period
Craig Waugh Drums
Ron Theissen Guitar
Nick Malandos Drums
John Kirk Bass
Brett Kingman Guitar
Steve Harrison Bass
Chuck Hargreaves Chuck Hargreaves Guitar
Brian Mannix Brian Mannix Vocals
Joey Amenta Guitar

Uncanny X Men discography - 5 recordings

Cover Title Type Release Year First Charted High Pos.
The Party
Single 1985 18/02/85 18
50 Years by Uncanny X Men 50 Years
Single 1985 20/05/85 4
'Cos Life Hurts by Uncanny X Men 'Cos Life Hurts
Album 1985 10/06/85 3
I Am
Single 1986 12/05/86 18
What You Give Is What You Get by Uncanny X Men What You Give Is What You Get
Album 1986 10/11/86 19

65 Known Gigs for Uncanny X Men

Date Venue City
Monday 18th January 1982 Pacific Hotel Lorne, VIC
Tuesday 19th January 1982 Torquay Hotel Torquay, VIC
Friday 22nd January 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Tuesday 26th January 1982 Torquay Hotel Torquay, VIC
Friday 29th January 1982 Isle Of Wight Hotel Phillip Island, VIC
Saturday 6th February 1982 Commodore Hotel

Afternoon show.

Sandringham, VIC
Doncaster Hotel, Doncaster. VIC Saturday 6th February 1982 Doncaster Hotel Doncaster, VIC
Sunday 7th February 1982 Waterloo Cup Hotel Moonee Ponds, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 8th February 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Wednesday 10th February 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Saturday 13th February 1982 Pacific Hotel Lorne, VIC
Sunday 14th February 1982 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Friday 19th February 1982 London Tavern Caulfield, VIC
Saturday 20th February 1982 Moreland Hotel Brunswick, VIC
Saturday 20th February 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Friday 26th February 1982 Chasers Nightclub South Yarra , VIC
Saturday 27th February 1982 Valley Inn Geelong, VIC
Sunday 28th February 1982 Waterloo Cup Hotel Moonee Ponds, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Wednesday 3rd March 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Thursday 4th March 1982 Royal Hotel Essendon, VIC
Friday 19th March 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Saturday 20th March 1982 Overlander Hotel Geelong, VIC
Friday 16th April 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Saturday 21st August 1982 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Friday 12th November 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Friday 12th November 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot, Preston. VIC Thursday 18th November 1982 Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot Preston, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Friday 19th November 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Doncaster Hotel, Doncaster. VIC Saturday 20th November 1982 Doncaster Hotel Doncaster, VIC
Thursday 25th November 1982 Footscray Football Club Footscray, VIC