Chevron Hotel

539 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne, VIC



21 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Wednesday 20th January 1982 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
Thursday 21st January 1982 The Laughing Clowns
Sherbet Saturday 23rd January 1982 Sherbet
Tuesday 26th January 1982 Young Home Buyers
The Little Heroes Friday 12th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Saturday 13th November 1982 The Rubes
Boys Monday 15th November 1982 Boys

Late show.

Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Tuesday 16th November 1982 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Thursday 18th November 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Le Club Foote Thursday 18th November 1982 Le Club Foote
Friday 19th November 1982 Mark Gillespie Band
Paul Kelly and The Dots Saturday 20th November 1982 Paul Kelly and The Dots

Late show

Monday 22nd November 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Wednesday 24th November 1982 Phil Manning Band
The Models Thursday 25th November 1982 The Models
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Monday 29th November 1982 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Dear Enemy Wednesday 1st December 1982 Dear Enemy
Thursday 2nd December 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Thursday 2nd December 1982 Phil Manning Band
The Church Thursday 17th March 1983 The Church
The Church Friday 29th April 1983 The Church