Torquay Hotel

Torquay, VIC



10 Known Gigs for Torquay Hotel

Date Band
The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Friday 9th February 1979 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Loaded Dice Thursday 14th June 1979 Loaded Dice
The Bushwackers Thursday 13th March 1980 The Bushwackers
Friday 14th March 1980 The Honeydrippers
Saturday 15th March 1980 Total Fire Band
Thursday 20th March 1980 Bam Bu
Jim Keays Friday 21st March 1980 Jim Keays
Saturday 22nd March 1980 Bwana
INXS Friday 11th July 1980 INXS
Saturday 19th July 1980 Airwaves