The Venue

17 Upper Esplanade

St Kilda, VIC

The Venue, St Kilda. VIC



Formerly known as Earl's Court Ballroom

129 Known Gigs for The Venue

Date Band
Goanna Friday 12th November 1982 Goanna
Ol '55 Friday 12th November 1982 Ol '55
Max Merritt Saturday 13th November 1982 Max Merritt

Late show

Stewie Speer Saturday 13th November 1982 Stewie Speer

Late show

Eurogliders Friday 19th November 1982 Eurogliders
Hunters & Collectors Saturday 20th November 1982 Hunters & Collectors
INXS Friday 31st December 1982 INXS
The Church Friday 8th April 1983 The Church
Cold Chisel Thursday 14th July 1983 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 15th July 1983 Cold Chisel
INXS Friday 22nd July 1983 INXS
The Allniters Friday 29th July 1983 The Allniters
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 29th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 30th July 1983 La Femme
Thursday 4th August 1983 Bengal Tigers
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 12th August 1983 Kids In The Kitchen
Saturday 13th August 1983 Phil Manning's Rock & Roll Trio
The Little Heroes Friday 9th September 1983 The Little Heroes
The Little Heroes Wednesday 19th October 1983 The Little Heroes
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 16th December 1983 Kids In The Kitchen
Wendy Saddington Saturday 17th December 1983 Wendy Saddington

Late show.

Pseudo Echo Friday 6th January 1984 Pseudo Echo
Le Club Foote Friday 6th January 1984 Le Club Foote
Mental As Anything Friday 6th January 1984 Mental As Anything
Stormy Monday Saturday 7th January 1984 Stormy Monday
Dear Enemy Saturday 7th January 1984 Dear Enemy
Tuesday 10th January 1984 Liquid Engineers
 Little River Band Friday 17th February 1984 Little River Band
Spaniards Thursday 2nd August 1984 Spaniards
Hunters & Collectors Friday 24th August 1984 Hunters & Collectors