Bengal Tigers



13 Known Gigs for Bengal Tigers

Date Venue City
Saturday 17th April 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Saturday 22nd May 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Friday 11th June 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Thursday 17th June 1982 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Saturday 19th June 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Thursday 24th June 1982 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Saturday 26th June 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Saturday 10th July 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Saturday 17th July 1982 Bridge Hotel Mordialloc, VIC
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 28th July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Saturday 30th July 1983 Blondies Restaurant Rockdale, NSW
The Venue, St Kilda. VIC Thursday 4th August 1983 The Venue St Kilda, VIC
Saturday 13th August 1983 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC