Stormy Monday



Stormy Monday has 5 known members

Name Instruments Period
John Dean John Dean Vocals
Bruce Fraser Drums
Dave Rollings Bass
Harry Slee Harry Slee Vocals
Lisa Wright Vocals

77 Known Gigs for Stormy Monday

Date Venue City
Wednesday 17th February 1982 Astrodome Traralgon, VIC
Friday 19th February 1982 Collendina Hotel Ocean Grove, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 20th February 1982 Billboard

Late show

Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 20th February 1982 Waltzing Matilda Hotel Springvale, VIC
Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully. VIC Saturday 20th February 1982 Ferntree Gully Hotel

Afternoon show

Ferntree Gully, VIC
Sunday 21st February 1982 Essendon Football Club Essendon, VIC
Friday 14th May 1982 Eureka Hotel Richmond, VIC
Sunday 16th May 1982 Cockpit, Essendon Airport Essenden, VIC
Monday 17th May 1982 Roxy Hotel Sth Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 18th May 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 20th May 1982 North Melbourne Football Club

Late show

Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 20th May 1982 Tommy Bent's Tavern Brighton, VIC
Friday 21st May 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Saturday 22nd May 1982 Waltzing Matilda Hotel Springvale, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 22nd May 1982 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 23rd May 1982 Cockpit, Essendon Airport Essenden, VIC
Thursday 22nd July 1982 North Melbourne Football Club

Late show.

Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 22nd July 1982 De Marco's Hotel Essendon, VIC
Friday 23rd July 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 24th July 1982 Billboard

Late show.

Melbourne, VIC
Croxton Park Hotel, Thornbury. VIC Saturday 24th July 1982 Croxton Park Hotel Thornbury, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Monday 26th July 1982 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 27th July 1982 Dorset Gardens Hotel Croydon, VIC
Wednesday 28th July 1982 Centre Club Hotel Morwell, VIC
Thursday 29th July 1982 De Marco's Hotel Essendon, VIC
Thursday 29th July 1982 North Melbourne Football Club Melbourne, VIC
Friday 30th July 1982 Eureka Hotel Richmond, VIC
Croxton Park Hotel, Thornbury. VIC Saturday 31st July 1982 Croxton Park Hotel Thornbury, VIC
Sunday 1st August 1982 Commodore Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Monday 8th November 1982 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW