The Venue

17 Upper Esplanade

St Kilda, VIC

The Venue, St Kilda. VIC



Formerly known as Earl's Court Ballroom

129 Known Gigs for The Venue

Date Band
Pseudo Echo Saturday 14th December 1985 Pseudo Echo
Geisha Friday 28th March 1986 Geisha
Spaniards Friday 2nd May 1986 Spaniards
Geisha Saturday 3rd May 1986 Geisha
The Cockroaches Saturday 3rd May 1986 The Cockroaches
Boom Crash Opera Friday 1st August 1986 Boom Crash Opera
X Friday 3rd October 1986 X
Swanee Sunday 5th October 1986 Swanee
The Screaming Tribesmen Friday 10th October 1986 The Screaming Tribesmen
Friday 10th October 1986 Shindiggers
The Church Friday 10th October 1986 The Church
Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls Saturday 11th October 1986 Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls
Friday 31st October 1986 John Justin & The Thunderwings
Kids In The Kitchen Friday 31st October 1986 Kids In The Kitchen
Broderick Smith Saturday 1st November 1986 Broderick Smith
Chain Saturday 1st November 1986 Chain
Koo De Tah Sunday 2nd November 1986 Koo De Tah
Sunday 2nd November 1986 V Capri
Chain Monday 3rd November 1986 Chain
Friday 7th November 1986 James Griffin & The Subterraneans
Icehouse Friday 7th November 1986 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Church Friday 7th November 1986 The Church
Boom Crash Opera Friday 7th November 1986 Boom Crash Opera
Boom Crash Opera Saturday 8th November 1986 Boom Crash Opera
The Church Saturday 8th November 1986 The Church
Saturday 8th November 1986 James Griffin & The Subterraneans
Icehouse Saturday 8th November 1986 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Icehouse Sunday 9th November 1986 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Church Sunday 9th November 1986 The Church
Sunday 9th November 1986 James Griffin & The Subterraneans