Mainstream Rock

Melbourne, VIC



20 Known Gigs for Mainstream Rock

Date Band
Russell Morris and The Rubes Saturday 20th March 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Sunday 21st March 1982 The Runners
Friday 16th April 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Uncanny X Men Saturday 17th April 1982 Uncanny X Men

Late show.

Sunday 18th April 1982 The Runners
Sunday 25th April 1982 The Runners
Sunday 23rd May 1982 The Runners
Sunday 13th June 1982 The Runners
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 18th June 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics

Late show.

Friday 18th June 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Sunday 20th June 1982 The Runners
The Dugites Saturday 26th June 1982 The Dugites
Sunday 27th June 1982 The Runners
Sunday 11th July 1982 The Runners
Saturday 17th July 1982 Peter Cupples Band

Late show.

Sunday 18th July 1982 The Runners
Saturday 24th July 1982 Un Tabu
Saturday 31st July 1982 MEO 245
The Dugites Sunday 1st August 1982 The Dugites
Sunday 8th August 1982 The Orphans