Ferntree Gully Hotel

1130 Burwood Highway

Ferntree Gully, VIC

Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully. VIC



80 Known Gigs for Ferntree Gully Hotel

Date Band
INXS Sunday 7th September 1980 INXS
The Church Saturday 31st January 1981 The Church

Afternoon Show

Cold Chisel Sunday 3rd May 1981 Cold Chisel
INXS Friday 25th September 1981 INXS
Hunters & Collectors Friday 18th December 1981 Hunters & Collectors
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 15th January 1982 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 29th January 1982 La Femme
The Models Friday 29th January 1982 The Models
The Swingers Friday 5th February 1982 The Swingers
Dear Enemy Saturday 6th February 1982 Dear Enemy

Afternoon Show.

Stormy Monday Saturday 20th February 1982 Stormy Monday

Afternoon show

INXS Friday 26th February 1982 INXS
Saturday 27th February 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
The Models Friday 19th March 1982 The Models
Paul Kelly and The Dots Friday 19th March 1982 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Friday 23rd April 1982 Richard Clapton Band
Heaven Saturday 24th April 1982 Heaven

Afternoon show.

Mental As Anything Friday 30th April 1982 Mental As Anything
Friday 30th April 1982 No Fixed Address
Divinyls Friday 14th May 1982 Divinyls
Goanna Friday 21st May 1982 Goanna
Saturday 26th June 1982 Strange Idols

Afternoon show.

Friday 9th July 1982 The Dukes
Swanee Friday 16th July 1982 Swanee
Matt Taylor Friday 30th July 1982 Matt Taylor
Real Life Saturday 31st July 1982 Real Life

Afternoon show.

The Bushwackers Friday 6th August 1982 The Bushwackers
Real Life Saturday 7th August 1982 Real Life

Afternoon show.

Friday 12th November 1982 Mark Gillespie Band
Real Life Saturday 13th November 1982 Real Life